Yes! Please tell me more about the Integrated Writing Workshop!

March writing workshop every wed sat yellow 400

Find out exactly what the TOEFL graders are looking for!

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit

Are you ready to get a high score on the TOEFL Writing Section and move on with your life?

Is your writing score on the TOEFL exam holding you back professionally?

Four 90-minute sessions LIVE, ONLINE, with a professional English teacher

trained in TOEFL exam preparation as well as access to our private Facebook group!

    » Sign-up today!

11:00 AM CET (Paris)

8:00 AM Brasilia
11:00 AM London
14:00 PM Dubai
19:00 PM Tokyo

Saturday – Ladies only!
16:00 PM CET (Paris)

7:00 AM California
9:00 AM Chicago
10:00 AM New York
19:00 PM Dubai

Don’t waste your time with YouTube videos, Facebook groups and online message boards.

Find out exactly what the TOEFL graders are looking for.

My student Mary scored a S28 and a W27 on TOEFL iBT!

“I don’t know how to thank you Sierra, you gave me the fuel all the time and kept pushing me and taught me how to think positively about myself. Texting me the day of the exam and sending me all these kind words, believing that I’m ready to take the exam and that it was MY DAY, all these and more and even all the words can’t express how I want to thank you. Now, I can move on and get closer to be a certified pharmacist. All thanks to you Sierra, you are an awesome teacher, and overall a great and kind person.”

The TOEFL Integrated Writing Workshop

Sign up today to join a group of motivated learners like yourself who are ready to finish TOEFL and move on with their life.

This workshop is a place to finally discover what has been holding you back from a high score on the Integrated writing section of the TOEFL iBT exam. Become part of a safe community with other students who are striving for the same goals. Imagine being able to walk into the TOEFL exam without feeling overwhelmed. Imagine feeling completely prepared and confident the day of the exam.

The TOEFL Integrated Writing Workshop is a place where professionals can learn the skills they need to get a high score on the TOEFL Exam.

Who am I and how can I help you?

My name is Sierra and I am a professional exam prep coach with over 12 years experience teaching English and helping international students around the world. Find out more about me here!

Why should I attend? 

What will happen?

» So I can stop getting the same score over and over on the Writing section.

» Because when I get my score report, I don’t know how to interpret it.

» So I can get professional help from an experienced teacher.

» Because I want to improve my writing skills and get a higher score on TOEFL.

» So I can meet other people like me, and work with them to achieve my goals.

» So I can practice writing and speaking with a native English speaker.

» So I can enter the Masters or PhD program of my choice.

» Because I’m ready to move on with my career and professional life.

» We will meet live, online in a small, intimate setting.

» You will receive personalized attention.

» We will discuss, critique and edit your essays.

» You will learn your strengths and weaknesses.

» Everyone will get a chance to participate.

» You will improve your speaking and listening skills as well!

» You will become a member of a small group of 6-8 students working towards a common goal.

» You will have access to our members-only Facebook group

» You will learn from each other.

All this while having fun!

Yes, preparing for the TOEFL exam can be fun!



Basic knowledge of the TOEFL iBT exam

Minimum Scores:
Reading and Listening Scores of 22+

Team Spirit:
Willingness to share your essay with other students. During this workshop we will critique and correct your essay live in class!

At the end of the workshop you will take home 4-6 high scoring Integrated essays from your peers. You are encouraged to share your final draft with the group as well!

A positive attitude and a smile!

To get the most out of your investment, please attend all 4 sessions:


March 7th
March 14th
March 21st
March 28th

Saturdays – Ladies Only!

March 10th
March 17th
March 24th
March 31st


All homework assignments are due TWO days before class. If you don’t turn in your writing you can still attend, but we won’t be able to critique or correct your essay.


Payment in full for the Workshop must be received by: March 5th, 2018


Please do not share the material received during the workshop with students who have not paid to attend.

Group A

Group B

11:00 AM CET (Paris)

8:00 AM Brasilia
11:00 AM London
14:00 PM Dubai
19:00 PM Tokyo

Saturday – Ladies only!
16:00 PM CET (Paris)

7:00 AM California
9:00 AM Chicago
10:00 AM New York
19:00 PM Dubai

    » Sign-up today!


How Much?

Live on Zoom

Zoom is a free web conferencing platform. You must be at a laptop or desktop computer with a working camera and headset to attend the class.

Access via telephone and tablet is not permitted, refunds will not be given for students who do not follow these guidelines.

Students will NOT be expected to adjust their class times for Day Light Savings.

Price: 26.50€/hour*

Four 90-minute sessions

159.00 Full Workshop

*Attendance to all 4 sessions required.

Students in need of financial assistance should contact me at:

Are you confused about WHEN the class is offered?
I’m American but I live in France in the CET time zone.
Click here to compare your time zone to mine!

Marwa got Reading 26, Listening 27, Writing 25 and Speaking 28!


“I can’t describe how I felt when I saw my results, I cried, I laughed, and I felt like I’m going to burst out of happiness. Sierra is so kind, enthusiastic, passionate about teaching, and caring too. She made me feel very comfortable and gave me confident in myself from the first class and supported me emotionally the whole time… Now, I can fulfill my dream and press the “go” button on my life.”


Click here to read about our experience together!

If you have any unanswered questions about the workshop, ask me here!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

What questions do you have?

Don't miss out on news about my videos and workshops!

Are you ready to improve your English today?

Powered by ConvertKit